Partner's Swipe Copy and Images

Bangin’: Term used to describe something that is great, wonderful, awesome.

Looking for our Partner Page? It's here: www.kickassjvpartners.com

Challenge - Feb 18-22

Important Affiliate Link Details...

1. Your Affiliate Links will be sent with your Daily Launch Updates. 

2. There will be a different link for the Challenge, Quiz, Masterclass, Livestream, and Sales Page. If you don’t have them, please contact Kim: partners@masterpeacecoaching.com  

Challenge

Attract Clients Now! – 5-Day Challenge

Mail Dates: Feb 18 - Feb 22
Mail Starting Thursday, February 18 at 4am PT/7am ET

DO NOT Mail until 4am PT/ 7am ET

Challenge Email swipe can be found HERE

Challenge Graphics HERE

Quiz:

What's Your #1 Client-Attraction Superpower?

Mail Dates: Feb 23 - 27
Mail Starting Thursday, February 23 at 4am PT/7am ET

DO NOT Mail until 4am PT/ 7am ET

Quiz Email swipe can be found HERE

Quiz Graphics HERE

Masterclass:

Activate Your Client-Attraction Superpowers!

Mail Dates: Feb 25 - 28
Mail Starting February 25th at 4am PT/7am ET through Sunday, February 28th at 12pm PT/3pm ET

DO NOT Mail until 4am PT/ 7am ET

Free Masterclass with Jeanna is LIVE...
Saturday, Feb. 27th at 11am PT/2pm ET Sunday, Feb. 28th at 12pm PT/3pm ET

Masterclass Email swipe can be found HERE

Masterclass Graphics HERE

Livestream:

Clients Galore Livestream!

Mail Dates: March 2 - 3
Mail Starting Mar 2nd at 4am PT/7am ET through Mar 3rd at 10am PT/1pm ET
DO NOT Mail until 4am PT/ 7am ET

Livestream with Jeanna is Wednesday, March 3rd at 10am PT / 1pm ET

Livestream Email swipe can be found HERE

Livestream Graphics HERE

Cart Open

Five Star Client Formula

Mail Dates: Monday, March 1st
DO NOT Mail until 4am PT/ 7am ET

CART OPEN Email swipe can be found HERE

CART OPEN Graphics HERE

SALES PAGE HERE

Cart Close

Five Star Client Formula

Mail Dates: Send All Day - Thursday, March 4th (Cart Closes at Midnight PT)

CART CLOSE Email swipe can be found HERE

CART CLOSE Graphics HERE

SALES PAGE HERE

Questions

Questions? Contact the awesome Kim Nishida here: partners @ masterpeacecoaching.com